Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Term 1
Mon 6th Sep 21 – Sun 24th Oct 21 (7 weeks)
Half term holiday Mon 25th Oct – Sun 7th Nov – NO Classes during half term
Mon 8th Nov 21 – Sun 19th Dec 21 (6 weeks)
Christmas holiday Mon 20th Dec – Sun 2nd Jan

Term 2
Mon 3rd Jan 22 – Sun 13th Feb 22 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday Mon 14th Feb – Sun 20th Feb – 
NO Classes during half term
Mon 21st Feb 22 – Sun 3rd April 22 (6 weeks)
Easter holiday 4th Apr 22 – 18th Apr 22

Term 3
Tue 19th April 22 – Sun 29th May 22 (6 weeks)
Half term holidays Mon 30th May – Sun 5th Jun – NO Classes during half term
Mon 6th Jun 22 – Sun 17th Jul 22 (6 weeks)
Summer holiday 18th Jul 22 – 4th Sep for year 5 and 11th Sep for years 4 and 6

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Term 1
Mon 12th Sep – Sun 23rd Oct 22 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday Mon 24th Oct – Sun 30th Oct – NO Classes during half term
Mon 31st Oct 22 – Sun 18th Dec 22 (7 weeks)
Christmas holiday Mon 19th Dec – Mon 2nd Jan

Term 2
Mon 3rd Jan 22 – Sun 12th Feb 22 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday – Mon 13th Feb – Sun 19th Feb – 
NO Classes  during half term
Mon 20th Feb 23 – Sun 2nd Apr 23 (6 weeks)
Easter holiday 3rd Apr 23 – 16th Apr

Term 3
Tue 18th April 23 – Sun 28th May 23 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday Mon 29th May – Sun 4th Jun – NO Classes during half term
Mon 6th Jun 23 – Sun 16th Jul 23 (6 weeks)

Examberry Calendar

View all of our expert 11+ courses

Increase your child’s chances of entrance success!