Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

Term 1
Mon 11th Sep – Sun 22nd Oct 2023 (6 weeks)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 23rd Oct – Sun 29th Oct)

Term 2
Mon 30th Oct – Sun 17th Dec 2023 (7 weeks)
Christmas holiday (No Classes Mon 18th Dec 2023 – Mon 1st Jan 2024)

Term 3
Tue 2nd Jan – Sun 11th Feb 2024 (6 weeks)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 12th Feb – Sun 18th Feb)

Term 4
Mon 19th Feb – Sun 24th Mar 2024 (5 weeks)
Easter holiday (No Classes Mon 25th Mar – Sun 14th Apr)

Term 5
Mon 15th Apr – Sun 26th May 2024 (6 weeks)
(6th May 2024 is a bank holiday – there will be no classes on this day. Admin will contact you to arrange an alternative)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 27th May – Sun 2nd Jun)

Term 6
Mon 3rd Jun – Sun 21st Jul 2024 (7 weeks)
Summer holiday

Term Dates 2024 – 2025

Term 1
Mon 9th Sep – Sun 27th Oct 2024 (7 weeks)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 28th Oct – Sun 3rd Nov 2024)

Term 2
Mon 4th Nov – Sun 15th Dec 2024 (6 weeks)
Christmas holiday (No Classes Mon 16th Dec 2024 – Mon 5th Jan 2025)

Term 3
Tue 6th Jan – Sun 16th Feb 2025 (7 weeks)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 17th Feb – Sun 23rd Feb 2025)

Term 4
Mon 24th Feb – Sun 6th Apr 2025 (6 weeks)
Easter holiday (No Classes Mon 7th Apr – Sun 21st Apr 2025)

Term 5
Tue 22nd Apr – Sun 25th May 2025 (5 weeks)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 26th May – Sun 8th Jun 2025)

Term 6
Mon 9th Jun – Sun 27th Jul 2025 (5 weeks)
Summer holiday

View all of our expert 11+ courses

Increase your child’s chances of entrance success!

0
    Your Basket
    Your basket is emptyReturn to Shop