Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Term 1
Mon 12th Sep 2022 – Sun 23rd Oct 2022 (6 weeks)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 24th Oct – Sun 30th Oct)

Term 2
Mon 31st Oct 2022 – Sun 18th Dec 2022 (7 weeks)
Christmas holiday (No Classes Mon 19th Dec 2022 – Mon 2nd Jan 2023)

Term 3
Tue 3rd Jan 2023 – Sun 12th Feb 2023 (6 weeks)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 13th Feb – Sun 19th Feb)

Term 4
Mon 20th Feb 2023 – Sun 2nd Apr 2023 (6 weeks)
Easter holiday (No Classes Mon 3rd Apr – Sun 16th Apr)

Term 5
Mon 17th Apr 2023 – Sun 28th May 2023 (6 weeks)
(1st May 2023 is a bank holiday – there will be no classes on this day. Admin will contact you to arrange an alternative)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 29th May – Sun 4th Jun)

Term 6
Mon 5th Jun 2023 – Sun 16th Jul 2023 (6 weeks)
Summer holiday

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

Term 1
Mon 11th Sep – Sun 22nd Oct 2023 (6 weeks)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 23rd Oct – Sun 29th Oct)

Term 2
Mon 30th Oct – Sun 17th Dec 2023 (7 weeks)
Christmas holiday (No Classes Mon 18th Dec 2023 – Mon 1st Jan 2024)

Term 3
Tue 2nd Jan – Sun 11th Feb 2024 (6 weeks)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 12th Feb – Sun 18th Feb)

Term 4
Mon 19th Feb – Sun 24th Mar 2024 (5 weeks)
Easter holiday (No Classes Mon 25th Mar – Sun 14th Apr)

Term 5
Mon 15th Apr – Sun 26th May 2024 (6 weeks)
(6th May 2024 is a bank holiday – there will be no classes on this day. Admin will contact you to arrange an alternative)
End of term holiday (No Classes Mon 27th May – Sun 2nd Jun)

Term 6
Mon 3rd Jun – Sun 21st Jul 2024 (7 weeks)
Summer holiday

View all of our expert 11+ courses

Increase your child’s chances of entrance success!