enquiries: 07733 554 447 | 07476 093 028 info@examberry.com

Year 4 Summer Intensive Foundation Course

Year 4 Summer Foundation Course

July and August

Ealing and New Malden Centres

10 day course Face to Face – 3 and a half hours per day

 

Our Year 4 Intensive Courses benefit all children moving into Year 5 whether or not they continue with Examberry. Students intending to progress to our Year 5 Courses and who were unable to attend, or only partially attended our 11 month Year 4 Course, would benefit from the preparation this would provide for the faster pace of learning in Year 5. Our classes have a maximum of 9 children to ensure that each child receives individual attention as well as having healthy competition.

Intensive tuition covers Maths and English. Homework is given daily and is a consolidation of the classwork. The majority of the course is focused on teaching and revising all the main year 4 topics.

 

 

Timetable and Enquiries

If you would like to speak to someone please call 07733 554 447 or complete the form below and we will contact you to discuss your booking and to answer any questions that you may have.

Fees and Registration

£860 for non-Examberry students
£800 for existing Examberry students

50% is payable on registration. The balance is due a week before the course starts. 

If you would like to reserve your place now you can do so via the payment button.

 *Cancellations are subject to a charge of £200 per booking if this occurs within 7 days of the course starting. A £50 cancellation fee will be applied otherwise.

Year 4 Intensive Course Enquiries

    EalingHounslowNew MaldenOnline



    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

      

     

     

    Term Dates 2021 – 2022

    Term 1
    Mon 6th Sep 21 – Sun 24th Oct 21 (7 weeks)
    Half term holidays (Mon 25th Oct – Sun 7th Nov)
    NO Classes on Mon 25th, Tue 26th, Wed 27th, Thu 28th, Fri 29th, Sat 30th, Sun 31st, Mon 1st, Tue 2nd, Wed 3rd, Thu 4th, Fri 5th, Sat 6th, Sun 7th
    Mon 8th Nov 21 – Sun 19th Dec 21 (6 weeks)

    Term 2
    Mon 3rd Jan 22 – Sun 13th Feb 22 (6 weeks)
    Half term holiday (Mon 14th Feb – Sun 20th Feb)
    NO Classes on Mon 14th, Tue 15th, Wed 16th, Thu 17th, Fri 18th, Sat 19th, Sun 20th
    Mon 21st Feb 22 – Sun 3rd April 22 (6 weeks)

    Term 3
    Tue 19th April 22 – Sun 29th May 22 (6 weeks)
    Half term holidays (Mon 30th May – Sun 5th Jun)
    NO Classes on Mon 30th, Tue 31st, Wed , Thu 2nd, Fri 3rd, Sat 4th, Sun 5th
    Mon 6th Jun 21 – Sun 17th Jul 21 (6 weeks)