enquiries: 07733 554 447 | 07476 093 028 info@examberry.com

Year 5 Summer Intensive 11+ Course - Face to Face + Online

Year 5 Summer 11+ Course

August

Ealing, Hounslow and New Malden Centres; also Online option

10 day course Face to Face – 3 and a half hours per day

10 day course Online – 5 hours per day including extra screen breaks

5 day course – 7 hours per day 

 

Our Year 5 Intensive Courses benefit all children sitting the 11+ exams.  Our classes have a maximum of 9 children to ensure that each child receives individual attention as well as having healthy competition.

Intensive tuition covers Maths, English, Verbal and Non-Verbal skills. Homework is given daily and is a consolidation of the classwork. The majority of the course is focused on teaching and revising all the main 11+ topics. During the latter part of the course the focus shifts onto exam practice, techniques, corrections and review.

 

 

Timetable and Enquiries

If you would like to speak to someone please call 07733 554 447 or complete the form below and we will contact you to discuss your booking and to answer any questions that you may have. 

Fees and Registration

£960 for non-Examberry students
£880 for existing Examberry students

50% is payable on registration. The balance is due a week before the course starts.

If you would like to reserve your place now you can do so via the payment button

*Cancellations are subject to a charge of £200 per booking if this occurs within 7 days of the course starting. A £50 cancellation fee will be applied otherwise.

Year 5 Intensive Course Enquiries

    EalingHounslowNew MaldenOnline



    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

    Term Dates 2020 – 2021

    Term 1
    Mon 7th Sep 20 – Sun 25th Oct 20 (7 weeks)
    Half term holidays (Mon 26th Oct – Sun 1st Nov)
    NO Classes on Mon 26th, Tue 27th, Wed 28th, Thu 29th, Fri 30th, Sat 31st, Sun 1st
    Mon 2nd Nov 20 – Sun 19th Dec 20 (6 weeks)

    Term 2
    Mon 4th Jan 21 – Sun 14th Feb 21 (6 weeks)
    Half term holiday (Mon 15th Feb – Sun 21st Feb)
    NO Classes on Mon 15th, Tue 16th, Wed 17th, Thu 18th, Fri 19th, Sat 20th, Sun 21st
    Mon 22nd Feb 21 – Sun 28th Mar 21 (5 weeks)

    Term 3
    Mon 19th April 21 – Sun 30th May 21 (6 weeks)
    Half term holidays (Mon 31st May – Sun 6th Jun)
    NO Classes on Mon 31st, Tue 1st, Wed 2nd, Thu 3rd, Fri 4th, Sat 5th, Sun 6th
    Mon 7th Jun 21 – Sun 25th Jul 21 (7 weeks)